TalentNXT Digital Learning Platform

Apply Now

New Benchmark for Talent Development

Talent, the most important asset of a company, especially in this era where we regard talents as one of the essential components in generating compound interest for a company. Human capital development is one of the topics that a company should not neglect. To meet the new benchmark of future talent development, talents should be cultivated through innovative talent development modules utilizing diversified learning resources.

TalentNXT Digital Learning Platform

Committing to advocate lifelong learning and cultivate quality talent, the Sayling Wen Cultural & Educational Foundation has dedicated in developing talents to meet the societal needs for over a decade. With the development of mega trends and commence of the VUCA era, the foundation connects and leverages global top-notch learning resources whilst strengthening collaboration with corporates to enhance competitiveness.

FIT+HUG

A set of comprehensive talent development modules is provided on TalentNXT digital learning platform to facilitate talent development that excel in problem solving and show high performance, boost potentials, and enhance corporate competitiveness and resilience, which could be transformed into outstanding performance.

The six talent indicators of "FIT+HUG" is based on results derived from academic research and study of talent values over the years. We believe lifelong learning is the key to connect the world. In accordance with that, the platform provides a series of tailored talent development modules, with the aspiration to co-creation of values with corporates through career competency development and competitiveness enhancement.

Suit man & woman
  • Attribute 特質
  • F Friendly by nature 真誠友善的本質
  • I Innovative with diversiaty 多元創新的思維
  • T Technology-aware 科技運用的認知
  • Capabilities 能力
  • G Global view with local act 全球視野在地實踐
  • U Uniting multiple domains 跨領域整合
  • H Human-centric approach 以人為本作為

Success Profiles

Through firm collaboration with the consultancy team, we defined the future talent acquisition benchmark. We focus on managers and high potentials, customize learning plans to facilitate talent development in key functions. We provide a slew of diversified online learning resources, including a global selection of micro-learning videos of over 400 subjects, e-learning sessions, and virtual classes. We also work with renowned consulting firms to provide advanced offline courses.

  • Manager
    • Performance Management
    • Talent Development
    • Individual Motivation
    • Team Effectiveness
    • Transformation
    • Macro-Leadership
    More
  • High Potential
    • Creative Problem Solving
    • Innovative Thinking
    • Communication
    • Sincerity and Kindness
    • Accountability
    • Digital Literacy
    • Customer Orientation
    • Collaboration
    • Agile Management
    • Business Insight and Perception
    More

Expert Viewpoints

Leading Company

To recruit more elite employees in Wistron ITS, we have been arranging different training courses that best suit for different groups of talents to provide a continuous learning and growth environment. Our diversified and international online courses accommodate to different talent needs and development goals, provide online learning courses without any time and geographic limitation. A customised study report will be provided on the platform to track learning performance and progress.

“We really appreciate the quality of training provided by the company. We are very fortunate to have the opportunity to learn.” This is a feedback from one of the learners on TalentNXT platform. 50 employees took part in the training session, where they were able to form study groups and shared learning key-points and insights within the learning community The active engagement of the employees embodies one of the four core values of the company - “growth”. These trainings and learning sessions help companies in building a learning organization, where employees practice lifelong learning and company persists high performance.

There are two different courses curriculum that are specifically target at the managers and high potentials. The learning progress is also easily tracked with the package. Coaching leadership style that was mentioned in the course act as a reminder for supervisors and people managers on some of the techniques and tips managing. Managers who couldn’t participate in the offline courses can easily access the online training courses to learn at their own pace, which amplifies the learning group internally.

The customized platform can incorporate all on-boarding training courses for new employees. With designated learning pages and courses, the performance and progress can be easily tracked. Besides on-boarding training, the company core-value courses are also listed on the platform for every employee to access and learn. An online evaluation will be provided on the platform as well to present the learning performance. The core-value is deeply comprehended by our online platform.

Contact Us

    Request a 30-Day Trial
    *Required

    Contact Information

    • 1. Your department/job title*

    • 2. Total employee count of your company*

    • 3. Who would you be investing in e-learning for?*(Please select all that apply)

      New HiresTraineesHigh PotentialsManagersOther
    • 4. How did you hear about us?*

    • 5. Additional Information
      Please do not hesitate to provide any additional information regarding your company's learning needs:

TalentNXT 數位學習平台 TalentNXT 數位學習平台

立即體驗

新共學基準

人才複利的時代,人就是公司最重要的資產,關鍵人才的產值是以複利方式加乘放大的,如何落實人才資本發展,對企業而言,已經是不可忽略的顯學,透過創新的學習資源與人才發展模組,精確地培養適性人才,才是未來人才養成的新基準。

TalentNXT 數位學習平台

溫世仁文教基金會長期以來以「推廣終身學習,培育優質人才」為使命,成為社會所需人才培育先驅。隨著大趨勢的改變與VUCA時代的來臨,本會透過數位學習平台,連結全球頂尖師資與教材,與企業攜手成為推升台灣競爭力的驅動體系。

FIT+HUG 生涯價值力

平台提供一套完善的人才發展模組,協助企業培育能夠披荊斬棘、屢創戰績的將才,激發潛力並提升企業整體競爭力與應變力,展現卓越績效。

我們相信透過與時俱進的終身學習是擁抱世界的關鍵。多年來,本會集結產官學專家以及前瞻研究中心,定義未來社會所需人才應具備「FIT+HUG 生涯價值力」的特質。 平台提供對應的人才發展模組,期許透過培養生涯價值力和提升職場競爭力,與企業共創價值。

Suit man & woman
  • Attribute 特質
  • F Friendly by nature 真誠友善的本質
  • I Innovative with diversity 多元創新的思維
  • T Technology-aware 科技運用的認知
  • Capabilities 能力
  • G Global view with local act 全球視野在地實踐
  • U Uniting multiple domains 跨領域整合
  • H Human-centric approach 以人為本作為

Success Profiles 人才畫像

基金會與顧問團隊依業界用人標準,定義未來人才的標竿畫像。聚焦於主管人才與潛力人才,展開相對應的學習發展藍圖,協助企業培養具備關鍵職能的將才。平台內的課程資源多元豐富,除嚴選全球超過400門之概念性微學習課程影片、主題式的線上課程與更深入的虛擬教室課程外,也與業界知名管理顧問公司合作,提供進階實體課程。

  • 主管人才
    • 績效管理
    • 人才識別與發展
    • 自我驅動
    • 高效能團隊運作
    • 變革轉型
    • 宏觀領導
    More
  • 潛力人才
    • 創意解題
    • 創新思考
    • 溝通協調
    • 真誠友善
    • 當責精神
    • 科技數位運用
    • 顧客導向
    • 團隊協作
    • 敏捷管理
    • 商業洞察與感知
    More

名家觀點

領航企業

為打造緯創軟體菁英團隊,提供員工持續學習和成長的環境,多年來我們為公司同仁與各階人才梯隊安排各種不同訓練課程。平台上多樣化與國際化的線上課程,方便我們可依照設定的對象與成長目標規畫出合適的課程,讓分散各地服務的重點人才不受時間與地點限制進行線上學習,並透過客製化的學習報表,掌握所有同仁的學習表現。

「謝謝公司持續提供有品質的訓練教材給我們,在中租的員工是幸福的。」這是其中一位學員看完基金會提供的TalentNXT數位學習平台的課程後給與的評價。此次訓練活動共有50位同仁參與,內部組成學習群組,互相分享學習重點和心得。同仁的積極參與體現集團四大核心價值之一「成長」,透過教育訓練,讓集團成為學習型的組織,同仁終身學習,公司永續經營。

針對潛力人才及主管職能,規劃兩個課程包,事先將課程內容讓同仁知道,搭配課程包的方式,掌握學習進度。課程中的管理課程有提到的教練式領導,用引導的方式來提醒主管帶人的技巧,透過線上學習方式,更快速且便利讓平常沒有機會參與到實體課程的主管,可利用工作空檔來做學習,擴大內部學習族群。

透過導入客製化學習平台,設計專屬學習頁面,將新人訓練所有課程來導入平台,透過平台的學習,來了解新人學習成果。除新人訓練外,並將集團核心價值系列課程上架,讓全體員工作閱讀並結合測評,來了解所有同仁的學習成果,運用線上平台學習,讓企業核心價值能更加深化。

申請試用

    *號欄位為必填

    歡迎提供下列訊息,讓我們在與貴司聯繫前,可以更理解您們的需求與痛點 See More

    • 1. 擔心內部教育訓練內容外流?

    • 2. 需要含自家Logo的專屬登錄畫面?

    • 3. 有上架自家課程的需求?

    • 4. 想建立企業專屬社群討論專區?

    • 5. 想要隨時掌握員工的學習狀態?

    • 6. 想要外部專家顧問的資源 (Mentor/Coach)?

    • 7. 想簡單快速找到優良的外訓課程?

    • 8. 想要有英文版的學習資源嗎?

    • 9. 想將資源投入於哪一類的同仁?